Select Page

Soul House v1 (ETD Mix)

by E Tha DJ

Click Here To See the Tracklist
  • Grapevine (Autograf Remix)
  • Smooth Operator (DAN.K’s Extended Remix)
  • You’ll Never Find Another Love Like Mine (Kenny Summit, Frankie Knuckles & Eric Kupper Remix)
  • Lovely Day (Serafin Shanghai House)
  • September (Nitti Gritti Bootleg)
  • Mamasay (Serafin Remix)
  • P.Y.T. [The Reflex Revision] REMASTER 2016
  • Le Freak (Oliver Heldens Remix) 
  • Bad Girls [The Reflex Revision] REMASTER 2016
  • I’m Every Woman / Respect (Eric Kupper Club Mix)
  • Ain’t No Mountain High Enough (Eric Kupper Epic Version)

Total: 59:00

Quick 10 - Deep House #1 (ETD Mix)

by E Tha DJ

Click Here To See the Tracklist
  • Fade (Kaos Transition 106-119)
  • Thriller (N2N Remix)
  • Crazy In Love (Jolyon Petch Club Mix)
  • Somebody’s Watching Me (Jordan Crisp Deep Remix)
  • Feeling Myself (Kue Remix)
  • Bad & Boujee (ZHU Remix)
  • Disturbia (BPM Supreme Halloween Deep House Remix)
  • Gucci Gang (DISCO DIKC Remix)
  • I Love It (BROHUG Remix)
  • BOOM (Short Edit)

Total: 16:59

Get The News First

Sign up here and keep up to date with the latest news the newest mixes and tracks, and travel dates from E and the team! This is the backstage pass to everything.

You have Successfully Subscribed!